Pembina 55Plus Curling League Trophy Winners (2023-2024)



Dusessay Trophy (Highest points for each position)

3rd Skip 2nd Lead
Al Grienke Bill Arran Al Borys Don Pavelick

Pembina 55Plus Curling League Trophy Winners (2023-2024)



Williamson Trophy (2nd highest points for each position) 2nd

3rd Skip **Abe Peters Perry Anderson**

Doug Pratt

Jim McPhee

Lead

Pembina 55Plus Curling League Trophy Winners (2023-2024)



Chesley Trophy (3rd highest points for each position)

Skip Lead 3rd 2nd
Murray Ballance Gary Sova Bob Girouard Missing (Ken Matchett)

Pembina 55Plus Curling League Trophy Winners (2023-2024)



Last Chance Buffalo Trophy

3RD Al Grienke Skip Sean Quigley 2ND
Richard Procak

Lead Ken Hanz